Workout of the Day 11/14/2011

 

 

WOD

CrossFit

Snatch 1RM

Clean and Jerk 1RM

 

Strength

Squat 90% x 2 x 5

Press 1RM

95% x 1 x 3

Strict CTB Pull-up 3 x max

 

2 responses to “Workout of the Day 11/14/2011

  • Ryan Charles

    Barski Snatch (3 reps from mid-thigh) x 5 155#

    Snatch Pull 235 x 3 x 2

    Snatch Deadlift 255 x 3 x 2

    Snatch Push Press 5-5-5 185-195-205

  • nsteadly

    Snatch 1RM: 83# I’ve definitely done more but I was having trouble making sure my arms were behind my ears. more practice! I haven’t done snatches in awhile.

    Clean & Jerk 1RM: 118# PR by 5 pounds!
    Looks like I’m going to have to learn and do the split jerk after all.

Leave a Reply

