Workout Of The Day 12/12/2012

Strength

Press 5×3, add load from 12/3/2012

Conditioning

For time:
21 chest-to-bar pullups
15 squat cleans, 135#/95#
Run 400m
15 chest-to-bar pullups
12 squat cleans
Run 400m
9 chest-to-bar pullups
9 squat cleans
Run 400m

Post load for press and time for circuit to comments.

2 responses to “Workout Of The Day 12/12/2012

  • Rachel

    Press – 80lbs (same weight as last time, tried 82, but failed)
    WOD – 20:49 (kipping pull ups)

  • Joshua

    Worked out at Crossfit Tamalpais in san rafael today.

    The workout made me feel like home.

    Emom for 12 min: 3 x power clean and jerk
    165#. And the coach told me that whoever taught me Olympic lifting knew what they were doing!

    Wod:
    Amrap 10min:
    10 wallballs 20#
    10 kbs (53#)

    To make me feel even more like I was at cfm, the coach looks at me and says I have use 70# kb.
    6+10

Leave a Reply

